Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Alisha Harkness #64388060
PO Box 3000
Bruceton Mills, West Virginia 26525

Hey there you are…my name is Alisha. Clearly, I made a mistake and ended up in this government establishment. I’m not going to sit here and wish I should of, could of, would of. Instead, I’m learning from this experience and would love some positive company. I’m outgoing, spontaneous, fun, loving, open-minded, smart, athletic and just plain cool. I’m 36, blond hair/red hair, ice blue eyes. I’ve done some modeling, played softball, and just finished up a league of volleyball. What are your likes and dislikes? What makes you tick, and or makes you happy? What sort of qualities do you look for in a woman? Me, personally, I am looking for an outgoing, spontaneous, down to earth, fun, and funny person to be around. I’m getting to old for lies and deceit. I just want to correspond with someone honest and caring. I love to laugh and I think of myself as an old soul. Learning and working out are my main activities in here, anything to benefit my mind and body. Staying busy in here is a must.

I hope just because I put my age doesn’t mean I am requesting the same age range. Age is only a number to me and it wouldn’t matter if you’re young or older. As long as you’re honest, open minded, and willing to get to know me for me. I really don’t know what I am looking for out of this correspondence. Whether it be a friendship or more, you never know what the future holds. I wrote this and you ran across it. Either you found me or I found you. Lets figure it out and move to the next chapter in our book. The balls in your court. It’s your choice, do you want to continue to dribble or take your shot?

Date of Birth: 5-18-1982
Height: 5’6” ½
Earliest Release Date: 11-3-2021
Maximum Release Date: 2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?  Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Onla Certified in Landscaping, modeling
Activities in prison: Softball, Volleyball, Working Out, Learning
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.corrlinks.com



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here