Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Amanda Schipansky Q11869
Gadsden Correctional Facility
6044 Greensboro Hwy
Quincy, Florida 32351

I am an open minded woman and I strongly believe we have to cherish life. I enjoy most activities outside, especially at the beach. Volleyball is one of my favorite hobbies. I enjoy meeting new people and love to hear different stories. We all have our own stories to tell. I'm a Libra, am very passionate and loyal. Family is very important to me. My friends are also very important and I'm hoping to meet new and exciting friends. I will be released in a couple of years and I will be back to spending time with family and expanding new friendships. I'm looking forward to going back to the beach and shopping (what girl doesn't like to shop?) I hope to build friendships with fascinating people. I'm looking for someone who ignites the passion within.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 9-30-1979
Height: 5'5"
Religion: Non-Specific
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date: 12-5-2019
Maximum Release Date: 8-25-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Server/Bartender
Activities in prison: Reading, working out, volleyball


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here