Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Amber Macias #WG-0763
16756 Chino Corona Rd.
Corona California, 92880

Hello to all, if you’d be interested in corresponding with a woman that is fun, open minded, imaginative, spontaneous and full of surprises and humor then I am the woman for you!!! I enjoy meeting new people, experimenting with new things as well as building and establishing a trusting, open, genuine relationship. I don’t discriminate, I’m open to all ages and nationalities. I’m old fashioned when it comes to values. Before incarceration I resided in San Diego, California where I worked, took care of my children independently. I love to write, cook, travel and spend quality time with friends and loved ones! Loyalty is a must as well as a commitment. I invest in friendships as well as relationships to ensure something long term because when I love, I love diligently and hard. Whatever is brought my way I will most defiantly see into whether it can be me finding a life long friend, companionship or even a loving, healthy, genuine partnership. I’m open, willing and committed!! I yearn for something real, someone I can grow with in all aspects which is why I’m taking the time to truly find someone and something special. There is so much more of me to know and learn. In regards to sex, I’m a very sexual, exotic and kinky woman that loves to indulge in sex play. I’ll be waiting for all of those who are interested in getting to know me and vice versa! All I’m asking is that you have an open mind and you have a vivid imagination. If your imagination isn’t vivid just be willing and able to be with a woman that has one!!!

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 7-12-1974  
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 1-4-2022
Maximum Release Date: 11-18-2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Clerical dispatcher, College  
Activities in prison: Self Help Groups, Church, Classes, Fire Camp
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here