Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Andrea Battle 23499-078
FMC CARSWELL
FEDERAL MEDICAL CENTER
P.O. BOX 27137
FORT WORTH, TX  76127

Hi - my name is Andrea and I am hoping that by reaching out I might find a special friendship that will last far beyond the walls of my current residence.  I'm a compassionate, fun-loving & very loyal person - yes I made a mistake which I'm paying for - but in no way does this define the woman that I am.  I love adventure & the outdoors - hiking, road trips, beaches, mountains, lakes & rivers - so if you love the outdoors as much as me then write me - who knows maybe we'll turn our umm outdoor fantasies into reality - together!  I'm no ordinary girl and while some might say I have a cute 'girl next door' look please don't be deceived. But you'll have to write and share some of you if you want to discover whether the one I've been craving... was you all along. So if you're smart, outdoorsy, emotionally available... oh and ready to get dirty (I meant hiking Mister) what's stopping you?  Pick up that pen & I promise to write you back. Andrea x

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-20-1989
Height: 5'7"
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 4-8-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: I cannot receive or send emails - please write me snail mail
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Working, reading, studying, mentoring


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here