Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Andrea Limon 953270
Woman's Huron Valley
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

In this low point in my life (surrounded by crazy women) I am really looking for a man that I can connect with, and make a difference in my life just by being there. It gets lonely here for me. I would like to return the favor by being there for you too, and making you happy as well. I need someone to have an intelligent conversation with that isn't all about "the prison life", unless you want to know about it (ha ha). I'm not looking for something specific. I would like to see what happens, and enjoy any relationship that may evolve. I'm spunky and really enjoy life! I love to do yoga and I'm pretty advanced. I try to keep busy working out. Also, furthering my education any way I can. At home I enjoy being outside when I can, going to the beach, kayaking, hiking, tubing, many outdoor activities. I like to go out for a fun time, but also am perfectly content snuggling to a movie(I love movies)Music is a big part of my life and i am learning to play the guitar. I like all genres of music, especially  classic rock and alternative. I also love my shows! None of those crazy reality shows though. I'm a big Walking Dead fan, I also like Animal Kingdom, Wrecked, Better Call Soul, and more. I like anything funny because I love to laugh! I really hope I sparked your interest, and if I am someone you would enjoy talking to and would like to know more about, please message me on jpay.com Leave your phone number if you would like me to call you as well. You can send me mail, however it takes a few weeks to receive it, so please be patient- jpay.com is the best way to reach me via e-mail. If you do send mail, there are some rules. Mail must be in white envelope with no padding or cardboard. Must be in blue or black ink or pencil. No stickers(including return address labels) No stains of any type (cologne, body fluid,etc) I look forward to hearing from you very soon!! Thank you!!

Race:
Date of Birth: 1-27-1987
Height: 4'11"
Religion:
Education: Associates Degree
Earliest Release Date: November 2019
Maximum Release Date: February 2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Activities in prison: Yoga, running working out, college courses, groups, art projects


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here