Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Angelica Cooper #1031148
William P. Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

“A Rose Amongst Thorns” Scrupulous, dexterous, valor rose wants to hold you down, through good and bad times. I’m a woman who will step up, take charge when your back is up against the wall. Rather you go to prison or overseas, I’ll weather “any” storm with you. Texan, 39, single, intelligent, down to earth, loyal and respectful lady, searching men, gentleman that will open doors, pull chairs out for his woman to sit and he doesn’t mind doing dishes. Because I can fix anything and change tires! Race and age unimportant I’ve been incarcerated since 1-2001 and have lost everything and everyone! Honestly, I have no clue of what lies ahead of me upon my release. Prison has destroyed my friends/relationships but it allowed me to discover the truth, love and loyalty. I’ve found out who my true friends/loved ones are and separated the real from the fakes. This experience has been Gods way of clearing my confused eyes. He sent me through these tragedies so I could see who actually cared about me. My time is almost over but my plan is to be an impact on someone’s life, before they experience prison and go through what I’ve endured alone. Also, I want to give what I have to offer to that “special” someone. I don’t need diamonds, or a fortune because physical things don’t define what’s within. If given the opportunity I’d love to share some of my feelings, intellects and understandings. Tell me your fantasies and what you thrive on. Lets cater to one another’s mentality and take each other’s mind places we’ve only dreamed of. Silence is torture…but don’t let silence be your response. This rose is ready to shun the thorns this barbed wire has held captured. Please no inmates! 

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-21-1979  
Height: 5’ 5 ½ “
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 12-30-2020
Religion: Non-Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: NONE, but the Home Inspector Courses
Activities in prison: Cosmetology, Home Inspector, Bookkeeper, Landscape, Cosmetology.
Can you receive and send emails: Yes only respond thru snail mail

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here