Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Angelica Soto 1329005
742 FM 712 HB5-P-221
Marlin, Texas 76661

Hello my name is Angelica Soto, I think its a great sign that you stopped to look at my Ad. So I hope something grabs your attention and you write. A little about myself. I'm 34 years old, my biggest hobby is art. I enjoy animals, horses are my favorite, I'm very outgoing and love to laugh. Family is very important to me. Right now I'm on a journey and it gets really lonely at times. I'm seeking someone who feels he could walk through this journey with me cause it takes two, and I'm willing to take that chance with you. Hopefully a lifelong friendship developes. I hope that my past, and current situation doesn't stop you from getting to know the lady I am today. My heart is awesome and I'm willing to give the key to that special someone. I need someone who can compromise without giving up so easily, because life's full of joy with me. I can recieve J-pays, but please enclose your return address. Hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 1-7-83
Height: 5'4
Religion: Catholic
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 10-20-19
Maximum Release Date: 7-22-45
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, Jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Telemarketing
Activities in prison: Draw, Sew, Read, and Music.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here