Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Antoinette Pearce #WE6619
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Hello! My name is Antoinette, but I prefer to be addressed as my middle name Nykol. I'm looking to find me a true friend and confidant. I am a social butterfly and am very sincere in my attempt to find someone to truly get to know. I am a loving, fun, and loyal person to those in my life, and very passionate about them.

I'm looking for someone to match some of those very same qualities which I possess. If you have any questions, I am an open and honest book that can be opened if you choose to reach out. I am hopeful and will be ecstatic about the future to come if you're in it, as I choose to use this experience to better and change myself into a better person. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your interest and time. I hope to be blessed with your words.

Race: Mixed Origins
Date of Birth: 2/10/1987
Height: 5'8
Religion: Christian
Education: Bachelors in Business Management (pending)
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: August, 2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Administrative Assistant
Activities in prison: Self Help Group, Vocational Educational Classes, College Courses

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here