Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Ashley Carrera 01483280
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, Texas 76599

Hey! I'm approaching my 1st parole in after 10 years and I'm really interested in meeting new people, making connections, friendships, socially networking, and/or just finding positive moral support.

I have a brand-new fresh start ahead of me and it's both exhilarating and nerve-racking. I've come a long way in this past decade; I just recently graduated with honors this past summer when I received my associates degree. The adversity I face has built character in me. I love the woman I am today. I refuse to let my situation break or define me, and that it strengthened me.

I've always been a pretty girl, but I have a beautiful soul and an amazing personality to go with it. I'm a nerd and proud of it. I consider myself a paradox. I have an incredibly dark witchy side and a very bubbly and cheerleader-isque side. Two completely different ends of the spectrum.

I aspire to deepen and extend my intellectual, aesthetic, and moral interest. I'm athletically fit, which I attribute to a healthy lifestyle and hobbies. I enjoy sports and any activity that involves being outdoors. I'm very spontaneous! I possess a feisty/teasing and sardonic sense of humor. Always up for a good time, yet my goals that I'm immensely passionate about (real estate development/architecture with an emphasis on alternatative energy) always prevail. I'd love to travel the globe one day really experiencing different cultures. So much more to me than meets the eye. Write me!

Ashley

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: April 11, 1987
Height: 5'
Earliest Release Date: January 11, 2017
Maximum Release Date: January 11, 2027
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Associates Degree
Occupation before prison: Real Estate/Promotions/Retail
Activities in prison: Volleyball, yoga, exercising, college, dominoes, scrabble, chess, reading


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here