Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Ashley Wiggins 1943368
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, Texas 76599

Hi! My name is Ashley. I am a very down to earth person. I am learning from my mistakes in the past and making the best of my time. I have been reading and taking classes to better myself. I would like to make a change and surround myself with positive people. I am out going, honest, loyal to everyone that I meet. I love being outdoors and doing things with my children. I keep a positive attitude no matter where I am or what I am doing. I just like to have fun and relax but I am serious when need be. I am willing to get to know and become friends with anyone who may be interested. I am very open to questions to get to know who I am writing.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-5-1987
Height: 5’4”
Religion: Catholic
Education: High school diploma
Earliest Release Date: 8/2017
Maximum Release Date: 8/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: No, I can receive but can only respond via postal mail so if you do not include your postal mailing address I can not respnd.
Occupation before prison: center rentals, cleaned houses
Activities in prison: reading, writing, drawing



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here