Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Ashley Risner on parole

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11/9/1990
Height: 5'0
Religion: Baptist
Education: High School Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 1-24-18
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes Jpay.com
Occupation before prison: CNA - Caregiver
Activities in prison: Drawing, Writing, Poetry, Art

I am a very outgoing, outspoken, fun, loving kind of girl, with a rebel heart a country mile wide. I try to make the best out of every situation. We all have to go through the bad to get to the good and the bad times make the good times better. I love the country, love adventure, some hunting, fishing, 4-wheeling, bonfires, creek banks.

I love meeting new people, learning new things. I love college football, NASCAR and dirt track racing. I could never outrun these roots and I wouldn't want to. It's in every part of who I am. I love my music and art. I draw and write poetry. My goals are to go back to school, get a degree in something I can make a career out of. I intend to keep learning about myself and not let the past define who I am today. Live like there's no tomorrow and live to the fullest. I look forward to hearing from you. You can email me at Jpay or write me a letter. I cant wait! :)

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here