Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Autumn Alexander 01911681
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, Texas 76599

My name is Autumn Alexander.  I am looking for someone to help pass the time while I am incarcerated.  I have no children and have never been married.  I am a goofball and I love to laugh.  I have eclectic taste in every aspect of my life.  I enjoy anything outdoors, all sports, video games, traveling, cooking and trying new things to name a few.  Feel free to ask me anything.  If you are interested in corresponding with me, I'd love to hear from you.  If you send a Jpay.com, please include your address as I can only respond via postal mail.  I look forward to getting to know you and I hope to hear from you soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth:
2-7-1987
Height: 5'9"
Religion:
Education: Multiple college certification
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, I can receive emails but can only respond vial postal mail so ber sure and include your mailing address if you email me
Occupation before prison: Self-Employed
Activities in prison: College, working out, read, draw and write


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here