Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Bertha Hart 48871-177
P.O. Box 27066 (FMC, Carswell)
Ft. Worth, Texas 76127

Hello out there!!! My name is Bertha but my friends call me "Sunshine". Sign of the Virgo, single (Afro American 5'4" , 150 pounds. Easy on the eyes. I'm from the sunshine state (Florida).

I'm looking for mature friends/companions who are fun, caring, humorous, lovable, honest and who enlightens me with positive things about life, and someone who is focused.

A little about me. I'm open-minded, lovable, productive, spontaneous, caring and adventurous. I'm very outgoing and self-confident. I've got a great sense of humor and my smile is infectious. I enjoy theme parks, dancing, cooking, fishing, sports and surrounding myself around family and friends. I'm a very laid back, self preserved country girl who just enjoys life to the fullest.

If your interested in a fun-loving person and a little bit of "Sunshine" I'm must a letter away. I'm willing to answer any and all questions honestly!! Patiently waiting (friend) 


Race: Black
Date of Birth: 9-8-1971
Height: 5'4"
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2020
Religion: Baptist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 2 years of college
Occupation before prison: MHT (Mental Health Tech.)
Activities in prison: Microsoft shop, hemodialysis class so far

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here