Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Brandi L. Holmes #WE4089
CCWF 507-2-1L
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, Ca. 93610

Hi! My name is Brandi Lynne. I am 27 years old. I was born on June 12 which makes me a Gemini. I am Italian, Native American and Spaniard. I am from Southern California, Riverside to be exact. I am 5’9” with LONG brown hair and pretty brown eyes. I am sing single with no kids and no attachments.

I am seeking a potential long term friend. Someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. Age is not a factor. I am very open minded. I have been incarcerated for 6 years and have a little ways to go. I am looking for someone loyal and dependable. If you fit the bill and you like what you see, take a chance on me. You won’t regret it. P.S. I am like an open book. Feel free to ask questions.

Race: Italian
Date of Birth: 6-12-1990
Height: 5’9”
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Maximum Release Date: 2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via jpay.com
Occupation before prison: makeup artist, nursing school student
Activities in prison: self-help groups, college and physical fitness

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here