Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Brandie Samuel 01843951
TDCJ Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

  Hello, my name is Brandie but my nickname is Polo. My interests include skating, shooting pool, bowling, technology, fashion, walks in the park, cooking, cookouts, traveling, concerts, watching movies, spending time with family & friends, reading & sports. I love animals & all types of music. Music is my life. I live life to the fullest. I'm an outdoors kind of person. I'm spontaneous & I'll try just about anything once. I'm a very driven & motivated person. I'm a great dancer & listener. I'm loyal almost to a fault. I'm looking forward to seeing parole next year for the first time. I believe in my heart that God will make it so that I make my first parole. Once I'm released I plan to spend time with my family, find a job, & start the beginning of the rest of my life. I have no children but I would like to have at least one of my own before it's too late for me to. I love to cuddle! I think of myself as a life-sized teddy bear. I love to learn new & exciting things. I'm very outgoing and I'm looking forward to meeting new people for friendship, casual conversation, or wherever things may go. If you're interested in knowing more about me don't hesitate to contact me. I promise I'll respond back.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 9-19-81
Height:
Religion:
Education: High School.
Earliest Release Date: 12-10-19
Maximum Release Date: 6-10-27
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: JPay.com
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Music, Movies, Working, Supporing other Inmates.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here