Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44    
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brandy Johnson U39385
Lowell Correctional Institution/Work Camp
11120 N.W. Gainsville Rd.
Ocala, Florida 34482-1479

Hi, I'm Brandy, a 26 year old from the west coast of Florida. I am a blue eyed, well-met meets wild child natural blonde. I am very passionate about the things I care about which includes animal cruelty and MS, from which my brother suffers. I am quiet but not shy.  I expect respect so I give it.  Physically, I'm a tiger or a kitten depending on your choice of adjective.  Emotionally, well, for the sake of full disclosure, I am diligently trying to improve myself.   The wrong choices of controlling  people have landed me here. Instead of associating with the same people, I plan to surround myself with people that care about my well being and encourage me to be the best I can be.  I am hoping to find someone to exchange letters and develop a supportive friendship.  I have plenty of room in my heart, is there room in your's for me?

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 3-31-1991
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 1-2019
Maximum Release Date: 4-27-2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Yoga, Aerobics, Reading
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here