Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Brianna Martin 26067-045
Waseca Federal Institution
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

My name is Brianna Martin but everyone calls me Brie. I have strawberry blonde hair with blue and green eyes. I am from Kansas City, Missouri. I have 65 month sentence and I have been down for two years, since August 2014. I have two kids at home waiting for me. One boy and one girl.

I am looking for a friend to help pass the time and maybe more. I am a social butterfly. I am an easy going person and I love to laugh and have fun. I always have a smile on my face. I am the type of person that is easy to talk to because I am very understanding. I try not to take life too seriously. I love getting to know people. My idea of a good time is relaxing with my friends and family, maybe having a drink, while listening to music.

I love to learn new things and take as many classes as I can. I read a lot because it is a great way to get away from here mentally. I try to stay busy as best as I can. I appreciate the little things like an unexpected letter, picture, or email. I really hope to get to know a down to earth person who would like to spend some time getting to know each other.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-26-1988
Height: 5'2"
Religion: Christian
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 10-25-2017
Maximum Release Date: 1-12-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Drawing, Reading, Exercising, classes


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here