Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Brianna Duru WF6728
16756 Chino Corona Rd.
Corona, California 92880

Hi my name is Brianna, African American mixed and as of May 2018 I have 18 months of incarceration left to serve. I'm easy going, open-minded, care-free, and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm honest, repectful, and reliable. I'm seeking friendships and looking to develope a companion penpal who is mature and understanding. Race/Ethnicity is not a problem. I am interested in learning a persons likes and dislikes. What are your hobbies and recreational activities? What do you do for a living, current goals, and a picture would be nice if possible. I have JPay so feel free to email me on there and please purchase stamps/payment so that I may reply back via email. You can also write me a letter, and if all goes well, you can visit me.

I'm so excited. So if you like what you see/hear and would like to start a friendship, you have my contact information.

Race: Blk-Mix
Date of Birth: 2-4-90
Height: 5'4
Religion: Christian
Education: Some College
Earliest Release Date: 9-2019
Maximum Release Date: 8-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, JPay.com
Occupation before prison: CNA.
Activities in prison: College.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here