Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brittanie Hawley 797147
Women's Huron Valley Correctional
3201 Bemis Rd.
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

  Hello, my name is Brittanie and I’m 29 years old. I’m looking for pen pals and hoping to make some new friendships. I love the summertime and anything to do with the outdoors. I love humor and enjoy talking to people that I can relate to and laugh with. I am a good listener and maybe I can brighten your day with some kind words. I am a thoughtful and funny person with a huge heart.  I’ve made mistakes in the past that put me here and I am bettering myself by taking a lot of classes and programs before my release in May of 2019.  I am blessed to have a lot of family support, which means the world to me. I would like more positive people in my life and I’m waiting to hear from you.
Jpay.com is the fastest and easiest way to write me, but I enjoy getting postal mail too! If you write to me, you must put my name and inmate number and your name and return address on the envelope and ALSO on the letter because they throw the envelope away and I won’t have your address to write you back unless it is in the letter. I’m looking forward to talking with you, so what are you waiting for? If you want to know more about me, write and let’s start a friendship and get to know one another!

Date of Birth: 12-17-88
Height: 5'8
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 5-2019
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: JPay.com
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Programs and Classes to better myself.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here