Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Brittany Beard 02059096
3B108
1400 Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 78644

Hi! My name is Brittany. Let me bring you into my world. I am a Scorpio, at 5’1” and I am 155 lbs, half white and half Mexican. I am 32 years old. I am a single mom of two girls. I am a very outgoing person who constantly has a smile on her face. Many say that I have a smile that lights up the room and that will take your breath away. I love life. I don’t like drama and I am very laid back but I love to cut up and laugh at times. I love making a person laugh, because they say laughter is the best medicine. I am loyal, straight forward, and 100% real. My favorite past times includes me watching football, fishing, watching movies and hiking in the woods. I am always up to trying new things. Altogether, I am very easy going and I look forward to getting to know you.

Race: White/Mexican
Date of Birth: 10-29-1984
Height: 5’1”
Religion: Christian
Education: Nursing School
Earliest Release Date: 10-1-17
Maximum Release Date: 12-29-2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Can only receive email via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Waitress and Nursing
Activities in prison: Zumba, Church, volleyball and school


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here