Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Carroll Crews #271631
B.C.C.X.
1045 Horsehead Road
Pikeville, Tennessee 37367

My name is Carroll, I'm currently in the custody of the TN Dept. of Corrections. I'm not a typical textbook walk on the beach at sunset kind of gal. I enjoy martial arts, Kung Fu, Taichi & Taibo.

I love mountain climbing, camping, horseback riding, and hitting a good mudhole. I enjoy reading and writing. I also love music & movies. I crochet in my free time. I also like to go bungee jumping.

I seek a friend who can be there with me, and I can be myself with them. Friendship matters to me. The qualities a friend should have are: well adjusted, friendly, patient, caring, understanding, affectionate, communicative, and honest. I look forward to hearing from you. I'll talk to you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-23-66
Height: 5'5
Religion: Batson
Education: 10th
Earliest Release Date: 4-20-21
Maximum Release Date: 2-16-26
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Cleaned, Yard Work, Take Care of Elderly.
Activities in prison: Classes and Working Out


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here