Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Cheryle Baughn #482066
480 Green Chapel Rd.
Henning, Tennessee 38041

 

I’m not sure how this kinda thing goes but I’m looking to build friends with people that are understanding of my situation and willing to be by my side through this time and hopefully afterwards. I’m a very optimistic woman with a very outgoing personality. I’m a very friendly person that enjoys just living life. I don’t let my incarceration bring me down. I try to find the good in everyone and every situation. I’m able to relate to and get along with all kinds of people. During my free time in here I like to listen to music, do art projects and exercise. When outside of here I love to travel, especially to warm water areas. I’m 5’5”, with hazel eyes, natural brown hair and maintain a weight of about 150 lbs, which is my current weight. Well that’s the basics about me. Hopefully, I’ll meet some good friends on this website. If you are interested in getting to know me better feel free to email me through the JPay app/website or you can write me at the address listed.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-28-1989  
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date: 5-2019
Maximum Release Date: 10-2019
Religion: Baptist Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Secretary/ File Clerk  
Activities in prison: Arts and Crafts, Exercise and cleaning
Can you receive and send emails: yes via www.JPay.com



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here