Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Cierra Villegas #465695
3881 Stewarts Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37218

My name is Cierra, but everyone calls me “Rico” (which I prefer). I don’t have children and I’ve never before been married neither. I am White/Hispanic/Puerto Rican and I’m 28 years of age. I’m a Gemini and my religious preferences is Pagan/Wiccan. In general I’m more of a one on one type of person so therefore, big crowds I try to avoid at best. I’m really just a homebody most days when I’m able to be. My biggest accomplishment was finishing technical college and earning a printing trade back in 2016. I am seeking a friendship above all else. However, I maybe open to more in the future but still would like to take things slowly. I enjoy reading, watching TV and also doing arts and crafts on my free time. Mostly I’m fun to be around and like to appreciate the simplicities in life. If you’re interested in learning more or have any questions feel free to write me.

Race: W/H
Date of Birth: 6-3-1990  
Height: 5’4”
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 11-6-2026
Religion: Pagan/Wiccan  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED and some college
Occupation before prison: press machine operator
Activities in prison: Current Inmate Advisor
Can you receive and send emails: No



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here