Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Cierra Rounds 48657-177
FCI Aliceville
P.O. Box 4000
Aliceville, Alabama 35442

Hello.  My name is Cierra.

My current location and company leaves a lot to be desired and does not define who I really am. I'm reaching outside to broaden my horizons and gain lasting friendships. Maybe a mentor along the way.

I was born in rural Kansas and raised in South Florida. Guess that’s why I'm comfortable at a Bon-fire or in a ballroom. People consider me very outgoing, free spirited, silly and sometimes spontaneous I enjoy everything from music, dancing, traveling, watching sports, cooking, camping, candlelit dinners to fast cars and motorcycles. I also like to meet new people and try new things. A good sense of humor is important in my friends because I love to laugh and to help others to do the same.

I've made mistakes that set me back but working through them with a positive outlook on life. (some days more difficult than others) I plan on getting out of here and putting the past behind me and making the best of my future.  I recently received my general education diploma and am researching available courses to start my pursuit of a college degree.  Can’t think of a better way to spend my time.

 J

If you are interested in getting to know me, I would love to hear from you.   Please send me an old fashioned letter then if we want, we can set up email communication.

Thanks for stopping by to read my profile.

Have a blessed day.

Race: Interracial
Date of Birth: 1-20-1988
Height: 5'4"
Religion: Christian
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date: January 2026
Maximum Release Date: 1-23-2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Unemployed
Activities in prison: GED, athletics, arts and crafts


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here