Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Cori Bleu Hamm 11649-029
Federal Prison Camp - Dublin
Camp Parks
5675 8th Street
Dublin, California 94568

My friends call me Bleu. I'm about to start a new chapter in 2018 and I'm seeking healthy stable connections as I transition into the best years of my life. I'm passionate about my faith in God, my family, and music. I don't like drama or lies so you can expect me to be honest about myself, my past and where I'm headed in the future. I love to learn new things and meet new people so I do love to travel. I love animals, reading, walking/jogging and painting but learning is my favorite hobby.

I listen to and watch the news so that I know what is happening in the world. I use my time wisely and have educated myself spiritually, emotionally and intellectually. I've completed 2 A.A. degrees and am working towards my Bachelors in Behavioral Science. I'm a loving, open-minded, loyal friend. I tend to see people for their hearts not their parts. So I will write back to anyone that wants an authentic friend.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-16-1974
Height: 5'2"
Religion: Christian non-denominational
Education: Two AA's
Earliest Release Date: 9-2018
Maximum Release Date: 9-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both sexes can write but I'm straight not gay
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes (plus skype is also available via corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: Quality Assurance
Activities in prison: College, Bible Studies, Church, Reading, Painting, News


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here