Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Dana Johnson #13691-104
Tallahassee FCI
501 Capital Circle Dr NE
Tallahassee, Florida 32301

I am a 33-year-old female. Looking for someone that’s funny, articulate and an overall good person. I love to laugh. I’m a person that tries my best to see the good in all people. Looking for that special someone who can help me alone this journey as well as I help them. Positivity is a must! Friendships are important. I’m at a point in my life where I’m ready to meet new people and explore new things. I’m very outgoing and always up for an adventure. Traveling to see new terrains has always been a passion. I’m a constant student trying to learn from every person I encounter whether good or bad. Upon release I plan to continue life at full speed while making better choices for each and every success I have in store. I would like the person that reaches out to me to understand that I have learned from my mistakes and am looking forward to a fresh start. I would like a friendship completely based on loyalty. If this sounds like you by all means reply…

Race: Black  
Date of Birth: 07-03-1985   
Height: 5’4”
Earliest Release Date: 5-2021
Maximum Release Date: 12-2021
Religion: Santerian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: BA in Social Work
Occupation before prison: Social Worker
Activities in prison: Studying Cosmetology, Crochet, Learning Spanish
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.corrlinks.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here