Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Danielle Gordon #1997159
Lane Murray Unit
1916 North Texas 36 By Pass
Gatesville, Texas 76596

First off let me say Congratulations!🎉 Why because you just won the Lotto and Im the Prize! My friends call me Dani. I hope you will too, Im fun energetic but if I were to describe myself in just one word it be "indescribable". I enjoy sports and love animals 🐶 Hanging with me never has a dull moment.

I have long, blond curly hair and crystal clear blue eyes. I'm 5'8" and I weigh 190.

I'm from South Texas by Galveston and miss the ocean air.

My journey started here in 2015 and I'll be eligible for parole come 2021, which leaves me some time on my hands to make a new friend. Will it be you? Guess only time will tell. I have plenty more to share and am so excited to begin a new pen-ship so I hope to hear from you soon

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7/2/1972
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 2021
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate and College
Occupation before prison: Full time college student
Activities in prison: Cooking, cleaning, arts and crafts
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes can receive via www.JPay.com Please leave your mailing address so I can respond through regular mail

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here