Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Debra Jackson-Jennings 2165832
1401 State School
Riverside 2A-10
Gatesville, Texas 76599

I'm an outgoing, fun loving lady looking for friendship. I enjoy a variety of activities and have an open mind. I'm an honest dependable person looking for the same. In spite of my charge, I have a degree in Substance Abuse Counseling.

I am non-judgemental and have a great sense of humor. I am a bit of a daredevil. I enjoy everything from fishing, to four-wheeling. I'm not afraid to get dirty. I also enjoy putting on my heels and painting the town red. I enjoy curling up on the couch with a good movie or book too. My favorite quote is by Marilyn Monroe. "If you can't stand by me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best."

I look forward to hearing from you.

Race: Bi-racial
Date of Birth: June 12, 1972
Height: 5'5
Religion: Christian
Education: Asso. Degree
Earliest Release Date: 4-2020
Maximum Release Date: 2046
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, JPay.com (I can only reply via postal mail, please leave an address.)
Occupation before prison: Office Admin/Analyst.
Activities in prison: Working, Music, Exercise, Correspondance Classes.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here