Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Denice Smith 294277
P.O. Box 115
Henning, Tennessee 38141

Hi. I'm 53 years old, short reddish-brown hair and blue eyes. I am very athletic. I'm about 125 lbs. I love to exercise so I'm in really great shape. I do (often) kick boxing, aerobics, yoga, and pilaties. I have also been a runner for many years. I have a life sentence with parole, but am currently in the process of getting it overturned. I am hoping to be released by 2017. I am a very fun, out-going person but still enjoy the solitude of being alone at times. I do a lot of reading and crocheting in my free time. I teach a class in one of our recovery programs here and work as a teacher assistant. I truly enjoy working with others and helping them grow. I have extensive college education. I worked as a registered dental assistant for 12 years prior to my incarcerations

I am seeking further education, however am looking into the business management field. I've never done drugs or smoked. I grew up in Northville, Michigan. I am a strong believer in God. I hope to meet someone who is very intelligent, with a sense of humor and wit, who can meet me in faith. I am eagerly waiting to hear from you!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-7-1962
Height: 5'5"
Religion: Non Denomination
Education: 3 years college
Earliest Release Date: 2017
Parole Eligibility: 9-6-2049
Maximum Release Date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Dental Assistant
Activities in prison: Crocheting, Aerobics, Running, etc.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here