Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Destiny Stevens 877270
Women's Huron Valley Correctional Facility
3201 Bemis Rd.
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

I am looking to make pen-pal friends, ladies & gentlemen to help me pass the time in here & to give me a little connection to the outside world, as well as share with you some of my experiences I go through day to day in prison.

Before I got incarcerated I was headed down the wrong path, and as hard as it is on my Mama and babies to have me in here, it sure could have ended up a lot worse.

It would mean a lot to me to be able to make some true friends that will honestly care & may even be able to bring smiles to my face. Being incarcerated is extremely lonely & isolating. Since being in here I have been using my time to work on myself to get back on track and never come back here again! Times like these show me who truly cares about me and who doesn't.

Of course I am an adult and I take responsibility for my actions that have brought me here. I have always been that girl searching for that place in life that I truly fit, my belonging, love.  Pure unconditional love of true friends & family. All family & friendships have their own ups & downs but the should NEVER desert you or give up on you when you are at your lowest of lows. So really I am just looking for true friends that can bring a little sunshine into my day. Whatever you think could make my day.

I enjoy singing, watching movies, writing,reading & studying self-help and business books every chance I get,baking & cooking (I am a great cook at home). I like to go out and try new things. I do like the finer things in life and one day I will achieve my goals & dreams & I will experience those fine things I dream of.

I am a beautiful girl! I am a romantic & deserve to be treated like a queen & loved inside & out for who I am. I have big blue eyes, long eyelashes, cute little freckles & long thick naturally red hair. I am petite and in good physical shape.

Please drop me a letter. I will be waiting to hear from you.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 9-7-1995
Height: 5'1"
Religion: Christian
Education: High School Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 4-2-2018
Maximum Release Date: 4-2-2031
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Entertainment
Activities in prison:   Read, sing, writing, journalism , plans for business and greatness in my future.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here