Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Elexis Flores WF6569
Puerta La Cruz CC #14
32363 Highway 79
Warner Springs, California 92086

Hello, thanks for checking out my page! A little about myself, first off my name is Elexis, and I'm currently looking for friends to pass the time with. I'm a very spiritual person and I'm pretty open to new or different things. I absolutely love music and listen to many genres. I'm from northern California, I have quite a stretch to do but I'm at my half way mark. Prior to being incarcerated I was working as an in home caregiver and taking classes on cosmetology. My goal once I parole is to get back on track and pick up from where I left off. I am always interested in meeting new people and seeing where it goes. Thanks again for considering my page. I hope all is well and look forward to hearing from you. Blessed be Elexis.

Race: Native and Hispanic
Date of Birth: 1-23-1987
Height:
Religion: N/A
Education: High School Graduate
Earliest Release Date: 3-31-2020
Maximum Release Date: 2-2-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: In home caregiver
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, self help groups


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here