Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Elizabeth Cicogni 159863
A.S.P.C. Perryvile
P.O. Box 3200
Santa Cruz B32-11
Goodyear, Arizona   85338

This is all new to me but I'm really excited about getting to know new people. Here is a little bit about myself. I enjoy good company. I spend my free time working out, reading and visiting with my family and friends. My family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy being outdoors, being adventurous, I'd open minded and open to trying new things. There is so much in life to learn. I'm looking got someone that has a good head on their shoulders and has goals for their life. Having a friendship before anything else is important to me. If you're interested in writing I look forward to hearing from you. My Institution does not allow me to write other inmates.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-2-1974
Height: 5'2"
Religion: Christian
Education: AA in Multimedia
Earliest Release Date: 2036
Maximum Release Date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Receptionists, mother, student
Activities in prison: work, working out, reading and visit with family


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here