Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Elsie Delgado 2027677
Hobby Unit 742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

Hello to all, I introduce myself to you with careful consideration of the woderful possibilities to grow and expand and meet interesting sincere people. Many people in my circumstances carry a stigma and stereotype but I assure you I am singular and spectacular. I am a beautiful 32 year old woman with a warm, if not a bit guarded, heart. I have a pretty smile, an athletic petite well kept body.

I love to read and soar to new realms, my imagination and wonder has not dulled with time. I still dream big and face each day with a warriors heart. I'm a very good loyal friend who'll never fail to make you laugh. The stories I tell of all my adventures in this life I've lived are unforgettable. I'm told I am a great story teller.

I hope when you consider me you do so with the knowledge that you are gaining a loyal, compassionate, friend. I'll always be truthful and give honest advice. We can talk about anything. I want you to know that our time together will be well spent. I don't indulge in petty games nor am I out to steal your heart at the price of a lie. To make my intentions clear I am only doing what we all do at one point or another in our lives, searching for a friend, who will listen to us when no one else seems to care. Who accepts us for who we are without judgement, a friend to share passion with, and who stands with us at our worst or best.

So if you're interested, feel free to write. Hope to hear from you soon!! If you use JPay please leave the return address in the body of your message.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 7-19-85
Height: 5'4
Religion: Wiccan
Education: Funeral Service Education
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Recieve JPay, Respond Postal (Leave address on email)
Occupation before prison: Sales Associate.
Activities in prison: College, Working Out.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here