Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Erika Olsen #WE3438
CCWF 507-04-04 up
PO Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Hi. My name is Erika. I’m 26 years old. I have long dirty blond hair and dark ocean blue eyes. I am energetic, fun and love to have a good time. Before coming to prison in my free time my life consisted of BBQing with family and friends, going to concerts and clubs (I love the night life), and going to the gym. I love to smile and make people laugh. I am now currently incarnated in the Central California women’s facility, and am striving to become a stronger, more educated, and empowered woman. Currently, I am in vocational carpentry during the day and attending Merced College for my Associate’s Degree in Business during the evening. What I hope to get from this site is a devote, exciting, real supportive person that can correspond with me, possibly visit me, and build a positive friendship with. I hop to hear from you soon. 

Race: White  
Date of Birth: 5-23-1992
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 5-2025
Maximum Release Date: 5-2030
Religion: Believe in God
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: HS Diploma
Occupation before prison: A student at Carrington College
Activities in prison: voc. Carpentry, College, AA In Business
Can you receive and send emails: N/A



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here