Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Felisha Plane 16139422
24499 S.W. Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Hi, my name is Felisa Plane. A little about me. I am a young courageous woman. I enjoy the finer things in life, so financial stability is a must. I’m fun, loving, spontaneous and courageous. I enjoy outdoor activities, camping, BBQing and long walks on the beach. I love reading, writing, cooking, and listening to a variety of music, watching TV and learning new things.

I am looking for someone with similar interests. I’m looking for that one who knows what they want in life and won’t give up. I strive for what I want. If you would like to get to know me don’t hesitate to write. I will be waiting on a response.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 07-03-1988
Height: 5'3"
Religion: Catholic
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 11-14-2018
Maximum Release Date: 3-15-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes by telmate and gettingout.com
Occupation before prison: caregiver, house keeper
Activities in prison: reading, writing, watching TV, walking outside, caregiver

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here