Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Galina Kilova 1152640
Florence McClure Womens Correctional Cr
4370 Smiley Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89115

“Never Forget Who Helped You Out While Everyone Else Is Making Excuses!”

Hello, my name is Galina. I’m European and I have been through a lot pressure because I do not have family or many friends here in USA. I’ve survived on my own for a long time with dignity and positive thinking.  When things have gone bad, I never used that as an excuse to give up. Instead, I have used it as a motivation to push harder. I choose to smile rather than frown, love to have fun, and enjoy a good laugh.  I'm spontaneous, free-spirited, fearless, strong-minded, outspoken, and strive hard to meet my goals.

However, I came to the point where my faith is fading, my spirit is falling and my strength is weakening. I am so lonely for friendships.  I’m reaching out to you with hope that you may be interested to get to know me. I might have made a mistake, but I’m still a human. I’m fighting for my mental strength and keeping myself focused but I feel so drained by the sadness and loneliness.

I am looking for someone who would have the courage to make a positive contribution to my life.  Someone to help ease the monotony of my day, someone different who can give me a reason to dream for the future.  Someone who is kind and who can care about me. My hope is to get a chance to know you and if Lady Luck is on my side, I might find someone special. Quitting is not an option.

I’ve been through so much hurt and pain and I'm seeking sincere intentions and honesty only. I would love to meet quality people while I focus on reclaiming my life… Take a chance on me! Please write to ID:1152640 I will be waiting to hear from you Galina

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 11-24-1985

Height: 5'4"
Religion:
Education: Associates Degree
Earliest Release Date: 12-16-2020
Maximum Release Date: 3-16-2022
Can you receive emal? No
Occupation before prison: Self Employed
Activities in prison: Cooking, studying, reading, working out
 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here