Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Grecia Barrios #529988
480 Green Chapel Rd.
Henning, Tennessee 38041

I am a 31 year old, fun loving kind of girl. I only have a few months left before I am released and I’m looking for a friend..maybe more. I love to cook, travel, and try new things. I love to be outdoors and enjoy taking in nature, but I also enjoy a good movie and cuddling. I love to spoil the person I’m with and just be good to them. I am a loyal, affectionate, and all around compassionate person. I am also bilingual (Spanish) I am ready to enjoy life again and make better choices, and hopefully have someone to enjoy it with. I have taken culinary arts, cosmetology and a few other classes. I like to laugh and be around others. I have a little naughty sense of humor. I hope I peaked your interest, can’t wait to hear from you. I can email you through JPay.com.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 11-07-1987
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High school diploma and some vocational
Occupation before prison: Customer service/translating
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here