Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Holly Moore 08710-046
FCI Dublin
5701 8th St. Camp Parks
Dublin, California 94568

I'm interested in moments and memories that last for a life time not just for the moment. I'm intrigued by the various lifestyles people live. I appreciate valuable conversation, and I never discriminate the form it comes in.

I've been incarcerated for nearly 12 years, and will be released by August 2017. I'm interested in guidance and support as I emerge to the evolving world that awaits me. I'm literally a virgin to the outside world as a whole. I want to exchange dreams, goals, desires, and fantasies. In 2011, I earned a Business Certificate and I'm one class away from receiving a double major in Business and Social and Behavioral Sciences. My passion is Interior Decorating and I plan on pursuing a career in Event Coordinating.

Race: White/Native American
Date of Birth: 7-12-1982
Height: 5' 1/4"
Religion: Non Denominational
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: August 2017
Maximum Release Date: August 2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes
Occupation before prison: Citi Mortgage
Activities in prison: Drumming, Dancing, Exercising

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here