Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Iriel Franklin #98588-379
FPC Bryan
P.O. Box 2149
Bryan, Texas 77805

If someone would have asked me 2 years ago when I came to prison, if I’d be on a website for pen pals, I would have said, “absolutely not”. But after being surrounded by nothing but women, I need stimulating conversation from the opposite sex.

I’m an educated, brutally honest, real queen, and I don’t have time for games. You’ll always receive a response from me, and I’m interested in seeing what this brings.

I enjoy working out, reading, writing, and anything creative. I enjoy bettering myself mentally, physically, and spiritually. If any of this interests you, feel free to contact me!!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-12-1984
Height: 5'5"
Religion: Christian
Education: Bachelor of Art in Accounting
Earliest Release Date: 3-2022
Maximum Release Date: 9-2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes
Occupation before prison: Senior Account/real estate agent/Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: Working out, GED tutor and lead clerk, Ceramics, and Cosmetology

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here