Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Isha Stroschein WA1690
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

My name is Isha. I am Norwegian. I have blue eyes, blonde hair down my back. I am short, 5'2, but I don't mind I wear a lot of high heels. :) I am 32 years old, I have been incarcerated for the last 6 years. I am looking for someone who is interested in taking some time to get to know me, so that I could possibly include them in my fresh adventure upon my release.

I want something long lasting. I am easy going and understanding. I like to think I'm a loving fun person. I appreciate the outdoors, the beach, hiking, swimming, just wandering around window shopping, and going out to new restaurants. I exercise to keep my body toned, but not to lose inches. I am most comfortable in my home. I enjoy cooking, BBq's, eating and occasionally drinking. I enjoy learning and furthering my education. I really like fun facts. I believe in treating yourself for hard work "the reward system".

At home I enjoy a bubble bath with oils after a long day. I like to smell the way I'm feeling so I change fragrances often. I take good care of myself mentally, physically, and spiritually. I journal my adventures, thoughts, and emotions daily so I think corresponding to better get to know eachother will be fun and interest me very much.

I love to learn, If you like what you've heard then contact me and I'll teach you about me while I learn about you. It will be our adventure. Until then..

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-29-85
Height: 5'2
Religion: Christian
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, JPay App (leave return address)
Occupation before prison: Dental Assistant.
Activities in prison: College,Groups,Gym,Vocs.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here