Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Jakayfa Reed 2025425
1400 Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 78644

I am a strong, independant, motivated, and determined mother of 3. I am seeking to find a friendship to bring a ray of sunshine to such a dark place. My hobbies include cooking, rollerskating, fishing, and spending quality time with family and friends.

I love to laugh and have fun. Although I've made mistakes in my past, I'm looking forward to a bright future. I love music, R&B, and jazz is what I love to listen to, to get away. I love to cook, especially for family and friends. My dream is to be a chef one day and be able to travel the world. My favorite color is purple. My favorite food is fish (Talupia). Upon my release I plan to further my education in culinary arts as well as in psychology.

I just want to meet someone down to earth, adventurous, dependable, and honest. Someone who is caring and ready to experience the world like I am. Hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 9-3-84
Height: 5'6
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 6-2020
Maximum Release Date: 6-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Call Center Tech, Insulation and Welding.
Activities in prison: I attend church and work on AC.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here