Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jennifer Defio 15-G-0637
Albion Correctional Facility
3595 State School Road
Albion, New York 14411

I never thought I would be listing a prison as my address but here I am. In 2014 I suffered a massive seizure while driving, which caused me to have an accident.  No fatalities, alcohol or drugs; just prescriptions that I had been taking for years. I was charged (and later convicted) with violent felonies and ended up with the max sentence of 5-15 years. I am in the process of the waiting/hoping game during the Appeal process. Although I'm from a big family; raised in Upstate NY, I have never been married and have no children. I invested all my time and energy into getting an education so I could pursue a professional career in hopes of financial security.  One thing I learned fast and well is that life is full of twists and surprises. Live every day to the fullest and don't take one minute for granted. Before becoming a "number", I was cautiously adventurous and managed to meet a lot of people and do a lot of things in a short time. For that I am grateful. I am looking for someone to share their experiences and adventures so I can live through their eyes and escape the empty rut of these walls; even if only one letter at a time

Race: White/Caucasian
Date of Birth: 12-9-1976
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: July 2020
Maximum Release Date: July 2030
Religion: Non-Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation before prison: Pharmaceutical Rep.
Activities in prison: Not much

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here