Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jessica Fritts 18458-081
Federal Correctional Institution
5701 8th St. Camp Parks
Dublin, California 94568

My name is Jessica. I am seeking a friend (or more) to share my time with. I am interested in a variety of things from art, to music, exercise (of all sorts), movies, and just about anything outdoors. I like hiking, biking, swimming, long walks in nature, and just relaxing at home getting to know someone.

I am open spiritually and enjoy learning about new paths. I guess what I am looking for most is a friend to get to know and share life with. Please write me if you are interested. I unfortunately will be here for awhile. I would love to hear from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-19-1976
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: Not sure
Maximum Release Date: 10-2036
Religion: Open
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College, High School Diploma, Self Educated Business Woman
Occupation before prison: I am in marketing and sales. I owned a small marketing company.
Activities in prison: Workout, pottery, drawing, crochet
Do you have access to email: Yes

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here