Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Jessica Williamson #02043382
3B-103
1400 Industrial Blvd
Lockhart, TX. 78644

Hi there! My name is Jessica Rose and I'm a registered dental hygienist from Houston, Texas. I'm currently serving an 11-year sentence for a white collar crime. I have a wonderful family and am hoping to make some new friends to correspond with as well. Every letter I receive will be answered. I love to ride horses, gardening, going to the beach, reading true crime books, movies, and I also love to travel. I have three grown children and I'm divorced.

My favorite quality in a person is a sense of humor and confidence. I've been single for a few years and welcome the chance to meet someone special. Hopefully once I'm released I can travel the world with a special new friend. I hope to hear from you real soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-30-75
Height: 5'6"
Religion: Christian
Education: Bachelors degree
Earliest Release Date: 10-2018
Maximum Release Date: 5-2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Dental hygienist
Activities in prison: Peer educator, teachers aide, zumba, yoga


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here