Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jessica Adkins 494760
3881 Stewarts Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37218

I am 27 years old and have two beautiful children. My daughter is nine and my son is five. They are my entire world, my strength, and my motivation. I have a lot of time but I'm in the process of my appeals so I have faith in that. I do not let my time bring me down or dictate my character. I strive everyday to better myself and stay positive.

I'm very fun with a great sense of humor. I'm open minded and a little outspoken. I love the outdoors, cars, music, and poetry. I have been writing poetry since I was 11 years old. I have been married once, but my husband left me when I received my sentence. Now, I have no financial help in here, so any help would be greatly appreciated. I am taking college courses through David Lipscomb University so I'm in the process of furthering my education. I have a job working in the library. I try to make the best of every situation.

I'm looking for a friend, someone to share my thoughts with. If interested, feel free to write.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-6-1988
Height: 5'5"
Religion: N/A
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 2037
Maximum Release Date: 2-11-2062
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: N/A
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Work in library, college courses through David Lipscomb University

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here