Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Jessie Tyler #00519236
WTRC, 9-B-64
PO Box 1150
Henning, TN. 38041

Hi everyone. My name is Jessie. I am a 31-year old spontaneous and adventurous female from Morristown, Tennessee. I love the outdoors, especially at night. I love to go 4-wheeling, camping, hiking Etc. I am a big athlete and I adore animals, especially cats. I am also a bit artistic and I absolutely crave laughter.

I am seeking friendship through this horrible chapter of my life. Times can get pretty lonely in here and I am hoping to find someone to cheer me up and maybe I could even do the same for them. I do not judge nor discriminate and I hope no one does towards me. I am eager to meet new people and I hope it's soon! Thank you for taking the time to read about me. You can also add me on Jpay and email me. Thank you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-1-86
Height: 5'4"
Religion: Agnostic
Education: GED
Release Date: 2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Roofing
Activities in prison: Volleyball, softball, crafting, cooking


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here