Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Jodie Moses 30794009
Federal Correctional Institution
501 Capital Circle NE
Tallahassee, Florida 32301

Hi, My name is Jodie Moses. Right now I am in a holding facility in Mason, TN. I already served almost a year waiting to change my plea. They offered me 60 months. So I'll be waiting another four months just to get sentenced. Enough about that. I am a people person, very friendly. Also I am a southernbell from Arkansas. I'm 24 years old with hazel eyes and the picture you see is my natural hair color. I weigh 160 lbs. flat stomach, also I have no children. Never been pregnant, never been married.

Out of a bad situation I'm dealing with, at least thats a plus. I cant spell the best I am a natural blonde. Please if you write me please send me a picture of you. I would like to know the face I am talking to. I need someone to make me smile, laugh, and help me get through this tough time in my life. Remind me life is worth living, to keep fighting, not give up. Don't get me wrong I am a strong person, but at the end of the day everyone needs someone. Thank you for checking out my page.

P.S. In the photo with the 3 girls (my cousins) I'm beside the girl with blue hair. I'm in the middle.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-5-93
Height: 5'4
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 6-21
Maximum Release Date: 6-22
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, Corelinks (leave return address)
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Activities in prison: Clean upront in the administratie offices.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here