Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Kalyn Polochak 510405
TPFW
3881 Stewarts Ln
Nashville, Tennessee 37218

Hi All! My name is Kalyn but most just call me Polo. I am a very bright eyed Italian beauty who loves to smile and just be around great people! I am down to earth and open minded. I am looking for someone to be a great friend who can help ease my mind and things. I am for sure lonely hence trying to find friends through this site! 

I am very electric. Music and art are my life and passion. Especially rock and metal! But I still might surprise you! I do have a life sentence with a possibility of parole. I am still trying to fight my case. I have been locked up since I was 16. So, you could only imagine! I am strong willed and compassionate as well. I hope I peeked your interest enough. Feel free to email me and if possible send a stamp to ensure you can get a direct response from me! Hope to hear from you soon. I am patiently waiting. .

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-6-1994
Height: 5’7”
Religion: N/A
Education: GED, carpentry, day trainer
Earliest Release Date: 2067
Maximum Release Date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: N/A
Activities in prison: Work in the gym, volleyball, and crocheting

Race:
Date of Birth:
Height:
Religion: Christian
Education:
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here