Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kareen Cunningham J42246
Lowell Corrections Institute - Annex
11120 N.W. Gainsville Rd.
Ocala, Florida 34482

Hi, My name is Kareen, I also go by my middle name Brook :). I am currently incarcerated but I refuse to let that ruin my outlook on life. I won't be here forever and I have hope for a bright future. I am pretty new to the pen pal thing, but just think it would be nice to get called for mail once in awhile. I have a heart made of gold and a carefree personality that I would like to share with someone. I am a hair dresser and I love the beach and horseback riding. I have an open mind and like to try new things in life.

If i have caught your attention with my little paragraph, Please Feel Free to Write Me! I would love to share more about myself and I would also love to have the opportunity to have someone else share their life with me. Have a lovely day. Sincerely, Kareen Cunningham.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-27-1989
Height: 5'1"
Religion: Christian
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 4-4-2031
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here