Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Karen Elliott #1543642
VCCW
PO Box 1
Goochland, VA. 23063

Hello, my name is Karen. I believe everything happens for a reason. You being on my page is a God wink for me. I am single, 44 years old, with two grown son's that I love dearly. I am a former business owner operator and I also love the great outdoors. I am approaching the end of the five years sentence and am looking forward to my release coming soon. I've always been independent and self-sufficient from a very young age and I'm looking forward to starting Life anew again.

During my 5-year incarceration, I have remained unattached in order to focus on my goals. Now with my release in sight, I would love to have a friend to talk to and a connection to the outside world. I hope to find someone that can make the daily struggle a little more tolerable. I am understanding, honest, and judgmental. I value honesty and someone I can trust above all else, and would love to make a new friend with the same values. Easiest way to get in touch with me is to JPay. I can often reply within hours. I really hope you will brighten my day and email me. If not, I hope you find what you're looking for, God bless.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-7-73
Height: 5'3"
Religion: Christian
Education:
Earliest Release Date: 5-2018
Maximum Release Date: 8-2018
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes
Occupation before prison: Business owner/operator
Activities in prison: Full time student,


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here